Our Staff

See Who Makes Up Our Team


Mike Goldberg
Executive Director

Maureen Baskin

Shelley Nagle

Marie Louise Pellerin
Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

Lauren Katz
Current President
Shaun Katz
Immediate Past President

Dr. Wayne Manishen
Vice President

Board of Governors

Marshall Braunstein
Dr. Allen Kraut
Faye Mount
Dr. Lyle Lockhart
Frank N. Steele Q.C.
Elaine M. Paul
W. Zivey Chudnow
Charles Tax

Members of the Board

Donna Chudnow

Dr. Julie Pfeffer
Dr. Robert Paul
Shelley Chochinov
Sybil Steele
Li-elle Rapaport
Barb Collerman-Elias

Lindsay Felstead

Bernie Rubenstein

Jennifer Lockhart

Sheila Lockhart


Mickey Rosenberg

I Want to Donate

Your contributions help to create a sustainable future for our residents

Learn More

I Want to Volunteer

Explore ways you can give your time to our organization and community

Learn More

I Want to Learn More

Discover links and information about the disability sector and our partners

Learn More